An early morning shot in Bellevue Botanical Garden

The peace, the calm, the tranquility of the nature in an early morning.

I was so lucky to visit Botanical Garden in Bellevue in last Sunday morning. I was so confused not to know where to go during my short business trip in Seattle because I had only morning to meander, and had to be back into work in the afternoon. But deciding visiting this garden brought me a fortune, especially when the rain stopped. A fabulous place is for a relaxing, peaceful walk. I lost myself for hours here.

One thought on “An early morning shot in Bellevue Botanical Garden

Leave a Reply

